ATTRACTIONS

Arizona Opera Company: 3501 N. Mountain Ave.: www.azopera.org

Arizona Sonoran Desert Museum, 2021 N. Kinney,: www.desertmuseum.org

Arizona Theatre Company, 330 S. Scott St.: www.arizonatheatre.org

Biosphere 2, Highway 77,: www.bio2.com

Colossal Cave Mountain Park,16721 Old Spanish Trail,:www.colossalcave.com

Flandrau Science  Center & Planetarium, 1601 E. University,:  www.flandrau.org

Int’l Wildlife Museum, 4800 W. Gates Pass,:www.thewildlifemuseum.org

Kartchner Caverns State Park, 4860 Pas. Del Tupo,: www.azcaverntours.com

Mission San Xavier del Bac, 1950 W. San Exavier Rd.,: www.sanxaviermission.org

Old Tucson Studios, 201 S. Kinney Rd., :www.oldtucson.com

Pima Air & Space Museum, 6000 E. Valencia Rd.: www.pimaair.org

Reid Park Zoo, 22nd. Street,: www.tucsonzoo.org

Titan Missel Museum, 1580 Duval Mine Road, Sahuarita: 520-625-7736

Tucson Botanical Gardens, 2150 N. Alvernon Way,: www.tucsonbotanical.org

Tucson Symphony Orchestra, 2175 n 6th Ave.,: www,tucsonsymphony.org